Yogurt

in #health6 years ago

I love yogurt! Everyday I have yogurt with chopped up fruit and a drizzle of honey. It is such a treat. I really enjoy it and after eating it, I feel healthy. I don't feel like when you eat a heavy meal and then feel tired and lazy. I feel full but enough to feel active and healthy. It fills me just enough. For me, it is almost like a dessert because I really enjoy it. It is a delicious and healthy treat. Sometimes I could eat yogurt, fruit and honey for breakfast or lunch. It is filled with nutrients and vitamins. 

I will be writing about some of the health benefits that yogurt has. Firstly, it is definitely filled with nutrients and vitamins and is a great source of protein and calcium.  It is excellent for helping with digestion. It is helpful if you suffer with constipation. It also helps maintain strong and healthy bones. It boosts your immune system. Yogurt helps to lower the risk of hypertension or cardiovascular diseases. It can also lower blood pressure. It helps keep a good skin as well as healthy oral hygiene. It reduces the risk of gingivitis. 

Those are just some of the health benefits that yogurt has. However, there are a various amount of health benefits that is has.  I personally feel that the best way to eat yogurt is the way I eat it with fruit and honey. Not only is it good for your health, but you are determined to enjoy it. It is absolutely delicious. I normally have plain yogurt but there are many delicious flavors to choose from!

Image source 

Sort:  

Yogurt is sure a healthy food that shouldn't be left out of our diet. Packed with nutrients, vitamins and probiotics.

WARNING - The message you received from @danielsamcity is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information about this scam, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteemer-dot-com
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteemer-dot-club
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteem-dot-info

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.