Sports training

in #health5 years ago

Sports training, engaged in a sport, with forms to encourage people to be like them while applying the programs prepared by the coaches of the blood I was in sweat, I was running out. After losing a little weight, I flee without looking at my back like a cat who had been vaccinated by a municipal veterinarian. My body recovered once again released itself, I was getting back to my old weight again!

img

Years later, I realized, uncooperative, unscheduled, using publicly available appliances. The fifth degree of the bike goes down to the third degree when my thighs ache. Four for my arms, nine pounds of weight for my back. Weights are increasing my body. Two, not one hour while doing sports. While watching the people doing sports with coaches, listening to what they feel, their fatigue.

It wasn't my problem, it was in the gym! It wasn't the problem, it was the coaches.

There was a standard program. Total half an hour, forty-five minutes of cardio, then instrument exercises. Only the weights of the instruments were changing, and it wasn't according to age, paint, weight, feeling. The program is heavy, you wanted to lighten, demand change, get angry and they had no alternatives. However, everything in life has an alternative.

img

I understand today that sports coaches don't get to the gymnasium! At this universal level, geographic and cultural changes do not change.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

Congratulations @barbarastant! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!