OMG!! Ok, I am so scared now, I went to the Dentist the other day.

in #health7 years ago

As you know if you follow me, if not, then let me tell you my daughter has just pasted and I've been under a lot of stress because of the loss. I've been clenching my teeth and trying to grieve quietly waiting to finish the process of the burial which it coming up in a few days.
Anyways, went to the Dentist because my clenching I caused a tooth to become loose. So I'm at the Dentist and the Dentist look at the X-rays tells me I need two teeth pulled, the loose tooth and the only root canal tooth I have removed as well. I'm like, I understand the loose tooth but why the root canal tooth it does not hurt? So the Dentist says I have an infection in it and it needs to come out too. I'm already so stressed about the up coming funeral, loose tooth, and the cost of everything so I refuse to have it pulled. My thinking was I'll take some antibiotic and deal with the root canal tooth after the funeral and I would still at least will be able to eat on that side of my mouth, I mean after all I'm in no pain. Right? Well I'm so glad I waited sure enough I was still able to eat and my mouth has no pain at all.

Ok, my story is by no way over!

I get on my computer and start looking into root canal becoming infected because I distinctly remember when I had the root canal done the Dentist, he'd been in practice for 25 years, telling me that the tooth will last me a lifetime and that he has never had to remove a root canal tooth in his entire career that is how rare it would be that it would be much better than having it pulled.
So I know I am at risk of developing cancer because I have family history BRCA1 mutation making it a risk just having X-rays so I start looking for a holistic hack to get rid of the infection rather than worry about having to take another X-ray to see if the infection is gone.
This is what I found.
To make a long story short follow the link:

https://www.cancertutor.com/advdental/

People need to know this, share it!

DON"T DO IT!

root.png

Photo by $10 alternative root canal (hypericum perf 6x for nerve injury)

So I'm definataly going back to the Dentist but I'm thinking of going to a holistic, mercury-free dentist strait away.

Do you think I am over thinking this? Please reply with your thoughts.