loosing weight, perder peso

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Loosing weight has become harder the older I get. People always tell me that I must prep food so when I'm hungry i just don't buy anything around that is fast and easy. Ive tried bought myself food containers to take for lunches but guess what my oven broke ! yes it won't turn on. My little sister tells me to stop being lazy and do it. Im not lazy I'm just not into working out much. but I'm tired so I'm going to do it here is a picture of me and my son

so we are going to do it! Me and my older sister started a bet that we can loose 12 lb. in the next month. What do you guys think ? is it doable?

I have 2 sisters Dinorah 45 and my little sister Rocio 26. Rocio took our weight and will monitor our progress.

I have been educating them of what i know on crypto currency. You know research it, my opinion and buy some !! and of course at your own risk buy with money you would spend on eating fast food !! I have been telling them for over a month and upto date they haven't bought any.

so the bet : 1 litecoin each and who looses will send the other the winnings. Ive register Dinorah on coin base . Rocio got excited about it that she will buy one too. we will keep it on her account and who ever wins Rocio will send them the winnings. She did say that if we didn't loose any weight at all she will keep them. she was kidding i assume I will have to ask her about it.

Perder peso se ha vuelto más difícil cuanto más vieja me pongo. La gente siempre me dice que tengo que preparar comida. Para que no compre comida rápida de la calle. He intentado varias veces, asta eh comprado cajas de lonche para llevar comida al trabajo. Recientemente mi horno se descompuso y la mayoría de comida que ago uso el horno. Mi hermana pequeña me dice que deje de ser perezosa y hacerlo. no soy floja solo que no soy muy buena en el ejercicio.

Así que vamos a hacerlo! Yo y mi hermana mayor comenzamos una apuesta que podemos perder 12 libras en el próximo mes. Qué piensan ustedes ? ¿se podrá?

Tengo 2 hermanas Dinorah 45 y mi hermana pequeña Rocio 26. Rocio tomó nuestro peso y supervisará nuestro progreso.

He estado educándolas de lo que sé, en la moneda criptográfica. Usted saben chicas investiguen, esta es mi opinión y compren alguna! Y por supuesto a su propio riesgo comprar con dinero que se hiban gastar en comer comida rápida !! Les he estado diciendo por más de un mes y hasta la fecha no han comprado ninguna.

Por lo que la apuesta: 1 litecoin cada uno y quien pierde enviará el otro las ganancias. Le ayude ah Dinorah a registrarse en coinbase. Rocio se entusiasmó al saber de nuestra apuesta que ella también comprara una. La mantendremos en su cuenta y quien gane, Rocio les enviará las ganancias. Ella dijo que si no perdemos ningún peso se las mantendrá. Ella estaba bromeando me imagino pero para asegurarme le preguntare.