Choices

in #health7 years ago

I choose to love and not allow others hate to offend me. I choose to be well and not allow sickness to have a place in my life. I choose to be happy and effect the sadness that tries to break me. I choose life and death will never have power over me. I choose to follow Christ and His Word will transform me. Everything that I am and will become is all about the choices that I make.

Sort:  

True word there @charlz.

Thank you for the encouragement! I follow you and look forward to your post.

Thanks @charlz. I appreciate that. Look forward to reading more on your posts as well. God bless!

The very essence of free will!

I agree and thank you for saying that. I follow you and look forward to our paths crossing again.

Amen very beautiful words💕

Hi again! It's folks like you that make this worth doing... Thank you

Thank you I love to read beautiful things about our God, what would life be without him? Impossible blessings 🌹

You must live life the way you want , people will judge regardless ! Already following (:

I agree and we must understand that one day we will have to account for the decisions that we make, how we live that have an effect on other souls. Thank you for your comments, Following you as well....