Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads
  • Referral links/codes
  • Repeating the same post
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links

If this post is not appreciated by the community because of a few links then guide prepper needs to be banned
At least I'm posting my own content and trying to earn my way instead of stealing from everyone else.
There are a lot worse things going on here on Steemit than someone posting referral links

Awe, chin up mate! I hope you've got someone can give you a big hug!!! If not go outside and get one. xx

I don't watch videos because it's hard on my data. But I agree with taking back your investment asap

Happiness seems made to be shared.

Health is our #1 prep.
Sorry to hear this :0(
Thank goodness we were preppers before my husband got sick, got the family thru his job loss. Best wishes for you man....

Keep in mind these are high risk investments and you should not invest money you can't afford to lose.

Good thing about STEEM, I guess. You can make it, then turn it into BitShares (BTS) on OpenLedger and then trade in the other cryptos. That way, if you lose it, it was just hot air anyway.

Hate to hear about your troubles, but stay strong. If you need anything, let me know. I will help as best I can!

Sorry to hear brother!! This is my new Steemit page if you can follow me!!