Dear Diary: Am I Burned-Out In Blogging?

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190406-072624_1.jpg

I had been posting non-stop ever since I created my account after its approval and I think that is a feat in itself and I can't believe that I had done that achievement. Most people cannot do what I had done, they can't even post even once considering that I believe that they are more intelligent than me.

But I am just forced to post because of the goals that I have to achieve mainly for my medical needs but if not for that I will be just posting intermittently and probably would spend my days out enjoying what life has to offer me.

But since I cannot do anything but to make blog post everyday that is just what I am trying to be good at so that I could earn and immerse myself from my health troubles in the process. This is just my way of also making myself sane and not lose my mind because of my health situation.

It is good that I am earning because it is supporting my medical needs for my hyperparathyroid so that it won't make my Leontiasis get worse otherwise I will suffer from further pain issues and deformities particularly the enlargement of my facial bone.

Blogging here ta steem community had impacted my life in a positive way, it also had wiped-away the worries of my parents on where to source funds for my dialysis expenditures because I still have to pay for my extra bills whenever I go for my dialysis.

Now I do not think I will get ever burned-out from posting and blogging and I just thank God for my ability to do so because I really needed to save some money for my needed surgeries. I do not have any skills or jobs that I can use for my needs so I am just resorting to blogging here because for one thing I do enjoy it too while earning so it is a good thing for me and my situation in life.

Blogging here at steem platform is a God-sent activity for me because at least I will not get forced to ask for other people's help like from government officials or my relatives or brethren in the church. Now I do not need their help anymore because steem somewhat had filled that time-consuming gap and it makes me feel good and peaceful and secured inside.

Sort:  

blogging with crypto rewards is the way to go

Yes @leeuw and steem is the best platform for it :D

You're an inspiration ! :)

Thank you for your kind words @rossfletcher Sir
I am just trying to survive and it is good that there are awesome people in this community that serves as my strength too.

You are a force of nature my friend @cryptopie!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha ha, maybe a freak of nature I am @ashtv 🤣

Where others would have not even started, you have continued on relentlessly. I am so glad to see that Steem and Steemit have made a difference in your life Arnold.... a big hug across the internet my friend.

Yes Sir @streetstyle you had been an awesome friend all these times.
God bless you.

I am just so happy and glad that Steem came about.... the Steem blockchain is so amazing because it lets us help each other while also lets us empower ourselves and well as others.... I just wish more people believed and saw this. With Steem I believe we can make the whole world a better place, if it would just let us!!

No harm taking a break....