Dear Diary: I Cherish These Moments That Appetite Returns To Me Unexpectedly

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Arnold-new.jpg

Yesterday I told mother to buy two meals that I usually eat during my dialysis because I just like the way they make the fried meat, it is tender and crispy. But I cannot enjoy it much without seasoning the rice with their soy sauce. Now with my appetite returned I would as much as I can until I am satiated.

My mother thought that I would eat it both which I could not because I just can't eat that much because of my very limited bread basket capacity inside me.

Now I am hungry and I am thinking about having it for my breakfast. We have something to heat the rice again, well that is if my parents haven't eaten the rice that came with my order. But if they didn't then I could ask my mother to fix those for me.

I just hate that I am very dependent on my parents now because of my disability so I am just hoping for another bull run on cryptos so that I could cash some of my cryptos and repay them by contributing some efforts in this house like renovation, etc. just for them to have a clean and safe house for the rest of their years after I am gone.

With the condition that I am suffering from right now I really want to be just pop like a bubble and be gone. It is because with all these inability to walk due to pain really will not give me the best of life. It is a struggle everyday and uncertainty and fear in what lies ahead just batters my thoughts each and everyday.

I am fortunate that at least I have the steem community to lean on and a loving and caring parents and God above, all gives me comfort and assurance. May God Help me continuously.

Sort:  

This is my first time to see your account and read your posts. I also had a sister who suffers renal insufficiency and does laundry twice a week. She died two years ago, you are lucky because you have parents and give you support and care. Do not think about leaving because we are all leaving. It is not the disease that makes us leave. Many people leave without disease, each according to their due time. Enjoy your moments of life. It is yours. I wish you happy days and enjoyable times. Greetings.

Thank you for your kind thoughts there @network2017

you're welcome, from all my heart.

Bro I'm grateful to having you my friend here on steemit comunity that your life sharing I can relate me too to your difficulty