Dear Diary: My Body Acts Funny And It Scares The Hell Out Of Me

in #health6 years ago

P_20180203_181102_BF.jpg

Just yesterday before my dialysis I was feeling good and a bit surprisingly almost pain-free and my movements are fluid and I can manage it a bit. Now for some reason even my elbow hurts and I am having a trouble walking with my feet joints hurt a lot as well as my right hip joint. Add to that my backbone near my loin area, all in freaking pain.

I only feel the pain when I begin to move like walk or iftf my limbs and apply pressure to my joints otherwise they are fine but nonetheless I am near-bedridden disabled for that matter because they really hurt when I walk especially the feet joints. I look terrible when walking, covering a few meters per ten minutes.

Sometimes when I am in pain I get the thoughts of dying because although pain reminds us that we are still alive, a lasting lingering pain reminds us that we want to die. It is quite not really not worth it to live this way and I am just a hard-headed persistent living thing that just wants to see the other side of today.

Now also I can notice my ears are ringing for some reason although I took some aspirin yesterday for my dialysis but I had done it before. It is funny how my body acts lately, okay today but tomorrow it is not and will act strangely. So fortunately I had some pain medication that was given by m friend here at steemit and I find it handy in times like I can't bear the pain. God help me. Please pray for me need everyone's support.

But fortunately pain can be managed by some medicines but the deterioration of my bones cannot be mended, at least until I can find a doctor that can mend my body and also, until I can save some funds for my own support. It is a one man team but I still need everyone's fervent prayers for any miracle we can fish out from heaven.

Sort:  

it could be a reaction to the meds that you are taking, take it one day at a time. have faith that all will be well

God bless you my friend! !!

Can you look and my posts please 😊

Gobless you :D :D god is always guide u . .

That is very good news.I am glad to know improve your health and got pain free.I hope you will be a normal life perfectly.
I always pray for you

I am always praying for you! You are very strong and is an inspiration to all who are going through pain. I will never cease from praying for you to get better and feel better. We are always here for you.

hope everything will be alright soon :) we are here I mean whole steemit community to support you :)

You are one brave man @cryptopie. One day I had this terrible pain in my flank and I was already feeling suicidal. But thankfully I was fine the other day. God bless people like you who have to often feel such pain. I pray that you get well soon.

I wish that every pain you suffer today should you bring the more happiness in the future . Let all the hard days move from you . Get well some . Thousands of steemians are praying for your good health .

Hold on you are strong! God bless you!

You will be completely healed, I know you are a brave man.You've always fought with your life and still lives like a brave person.I'm proud of you @cryptopie
I pray to God for you.love you dear

Kapit lang lagi sa ating panginoon my friend. Marami kaming mga kaibigan mo na nagdadasal para sayo.

Get well soon bro! You are the hero of steemit community.

Thank you for the support my friend @srkattel
God Bless and keep you.

Hang in there my brother! Good days, bad days, and strange days are all part of the process. You're in our thoughts and this will pass. Be well my friend.

get well soon bro...i pray for u..

I pray for you.get well as soon as.

Get well soon

You are going through a lot...i wish you quick recovery bro. More strength.

I will continue to pray for you hoping you get better and feel no more pain

my heaart goes out to you. i think i know what it feels like going through pains from the experiences ive had. we are here to support you. in prayers as well as emotionally(giving you the needed encouragement and happiness). get well soon.

@cryptopie Thinking about daily difficulties makes you feel part of this world, I am sorry that you have these problems, only patience and faith in God will give you the peace to cope with these moments. I continue to pray for you. An affectionate hug

As I always say, just believe that God is in control and He will take over your hralth issue. Just stay calm and believe that He will heal you

I m pleased to know improve your health and got pain free.Its sounds good to me..I am always praying for you..get well soon bro..

God is your strenght brother......With time all of this will be a thing of the past Everybody in life has a story to tell be it good or bad i belive your goodtime story is on is way dont give up ,dont lose hope,dont stop praying as i pray for you......Once again @crytopie God is your strenght

God bless you, sir! Keep the faith. :)

God bless you. I always pray for you.

Be strong and God will see you through....youll come out better than ever....