Dear Diary: My Frustrations In Life Are Great But I Do Not Think Of Them Anymore For My Happiness Sake

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I want to get cured but I can't right now, it is an expensive affair and I do have to save some money before, during, and hopefully after treatment/operation so I just also hope that time and my patience won't run out before I could accomplish my medical goals.

I have thought about making a family for myself but I can't, for one thing no girl would like to even look at me, now that is a problem. Maybe they will think twice again if they knew my bank account contents LOL. My parents said that it is easy to get married as long as you have money although poor people get married too but getting a woman for myself as a bride is another big issue.

But I am not thinking about getting married, it is ridiculous if I would even try, I am now too old for that nonsense now and I must admit that it was my frustration that I haven't even gotten a girlfriend because I have a principle that one should calculate, plan, and prepare for things that they would do before they would do or work on it.

It is the reason I am not looking for a surgeon yet because I believe that it would incur expensive examinations, treatments, procedures and I want to prepare fro it financially before putting my body into subjections. But the wit is getting longer and my lifetime isn't getting any longer too and I am frustrated about it.

Getting around and going to places are one of my frustrations in life. I heard that our national museum had opened a branch, I had planned to visit after seeing it while aboard a train when I was processing my papers to request for my medicine in our General Hospital in Manila years ago but I think I could not go for that plan now, just one frustration that I failed to do.

Simple trips, vacations, mini-vacations, cooking, and my hobby. I can't do these things anymore, they require a bit of exertion which I cannot do so it frustrates me knowing that I cannot do most things now but I do not think of them anymore and I just enjoy what I have now with me at my disposal to do and execute as things like what I don't have or cannot do are just a big wall for me and would wait for it to crumble before passing on it but if it won't go down I will just have to get contented of what I have because it will mean happiness for me despite my condition and situation in life.

Sort:  

I am sure one hundred percent you will recover @cryptopie I will always pray

My dear friend always think postive not negative and i know that very soon you will be well and focus on the things that brings you joy.

Take your mind off what hurts you, what brings you pain. Focus on the things that bring you joy, things that add more happiness to your life

There are things that are truly important in our lives; and those things are what we have with us, if something we do not achieve is because we do not need it ... Enjoying what God gives us is what is important ... greetings!

Raise the mood friend. always think positive and you have to love yourself, when we love each other and accept ourselves as we are, we achieve unattainable goals. Live one day at a time, greetings @ crytopie

It's better to never think of anything that may hurt you. We cannot change what we are and how we are but we can change our inner feelings. Then only we can live like a king in our own world. Otherwise, No one could ever get happy.

Stay strong and god bless you.

don't think too much and then make you hurt yourself. You must believe that god will never ever sleep. He watch us. if He want you get married, none can block.
mate, sustenance of all God's prerogrative rights. No one knows. do not be discouraged. The important thing now do that it must be done at this time. let God work according to His will

Life, desires and desire are changing as our needs and what we live ... What for some is a goal or frustration for others is a hope ... Your life change and your happiness now lies in other things .

life rarely gives one his or her expectations.just yesterday my friend got news that his aunty is dead. Its a matter of holding on and keeping on

Get well soon my freiend.we are praying for you

Good thoughts....make yourself free from all stress and frustration

I encourage my friend ... You are a man of struggle and someday your dreams will be fulfilled, for something you have so many people who ask God for you.

have a positive mindset you can still get married and i due believe that they have some NGO in your locality, approach them and let them know about your condition i believe they can help in some ways to assist you in carry out your operations . All you need is hope and faith @cryptopie

It has been very nice to read your ideas of your beloved diary. I love that you see the brightness of your life and how wonderful God has allowed you to know. Always in my prayers. Affectionate hug @cryptopie

Everyone's life is not accepted in everyone's life, like everyone else, like the Sun, everyone lives different from life, everyone knew it different

Do not be disappointed. You will recover soon. Your dream will come true.

Yeah, you don't seem too old to still get married. I got married when I was 39. You can't be older than that ??

God will make you well

Hola hijo.
Bueno, en la vida se presentan muchos retos y a veces son muy duros.
Como dice el dicho "Las he visto más feas y se han casado".
Por el matrimonio no debes preocuparte. Preocúpate por ti. Tienes retos importantes y los asumes como un CAMPEÓN.
Recuerda que hay otras personas que están más jodidas y no tienen el espíritu que tu posees.
Vamos continúa con tu Diario, con tu recuperación, con ayudar a tu familia y sacarnos una sonrisa al leer tus diarios y ocurrencias.
Un abrazo y Que Dios te Bendiga.