Dear Diary: Today I Started Again My Hormone Therapy For Free Thanks To Mother's Hand

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I could not even imagine without the valuable help of my mother who had been an extension of my body for the things that I could not do physically. Lately she had gone to the charity department of our government to queue for my inject-able hormone replacement therapy so that it could help me build red blood cells for my body.

I actually do not need the medicine since my body was at some miraculous point making itself red blood cells without the outside help or blood transfusions or like this hormone replacement therapy. But my mother anyway decided that it would be best for her to brave the queue line and get me the medicines since she just needs to prepare some papers and wait it in a few hours.

So now thanks to my mother I could enjoy a much more better well-being which will be supplemented by my inject-able hormone medicine which is called EPO or Erythropoieitin hormone that will give me more blood by stimulating my bone marrow to produce more red blood cells which means more oxygen for my body's cells and with it more energy for me in turn for my everyday living thanks to God for my mother and my parents.

Sort:  

The god will protect you ❤

may Allah heal you and bless you friend, loving mother may Allah bless her, and always healthy mother, to take care of your child mother, hopefully your child get well soon

I hope you will get soon bro. mother is not less than god. none can replace her role. really she is doing a great job. you are lucky to have her bro.

Blessings for your mother, Woman of struggle and dedicated to your well-being ... God take care of her!

Mother there is only ... God reward you with a mother who is dedicated to take care of you and your unconditional love... Applause for that Great Woman!! A hug!!

Mother's affection is the best for every human. I love my mother so much. But I couldn't say like that. I think this is love no need to say anything.

Mother do not need thanks .Her only need and wish is you will be happy.

It's good to hear that you are going to have a hormonal therapies, wish you good luck for it.....

A great effort from your mom and she is so careful to you. You will surely get well soon.

Your mom should buy methylcobal b12 and should be taking folic acid with iron and multivitamins. I might suffer from b12 defiency and I'm living though hell at the moment. Injectable form of methylcobal every week would give you a nice boost.

My advice keep your b12 serum levels above 1500 ng/l. To better health.