Sort:  

Dude, Dickey Roberts is one of my favorite movies. "That's nuckin futs!" - classic. The dance routine at the end has to be the best of the movie for sure.

lol, glad I could give ya the rundown so simply bruh.

I actually asked the docs for a vasectomy when I was around 22'ish. In LA. I was told I'd have to take some 6 month course type thing and they wouldn't consider cutting my nuts unless I had two children already or was 45 years old. I had no kids and a few decades to go before I'd qualify.

That's probably about the time I began realizing medical personnel is only it for themselves.

Wtf? That's really weird, although I feel like I have heard similar things from younger people in the past. Like, why would they not want to make money? I doubt they turn away middle aged women for months to contemplate if they really want bigger boobs or not?

Why should they care how old you are or have a set # of kids? Last I checked it was semi-reversible anyway. I just don't get it.

About 20 years ago now man, in City of Commerce actually, LA county. Some sort of lecturing type who knows what about what happens when you cut your nuts something something something. I remember leaving thinking the same thing about why they would turn away the money and, also, why are the telling me what I can and can't do with myself.

Thanks for reminding me. Glad I got to share the is with someone.

also, why are the telling me what I can and can't do with myself.

Ain't that the truth.

Happy I got to hear it!