Sort:  

It's possible to reverse some damage and rebuild layers of enamel on a tooth. You need to follow an alkaline diet and cut out sugar and potentially grains. Oil pulling is helpful for oral health; you can swish about a tablespoon of coconut oil around the mouth for 10-20 minutes, then spit it out.

Oil pulling can do wonders for teeth but it should be know that if you have amalgam fillings and you are oil pulling it will release more of the mercury into your body. Depending on the number of fillings you have this can cause very serious issues. I would not suggest oil pulling with mercury fillings still in your mouth.

I agree, it's not great to do oil pulling alone. What I do is oil pulling and first of all make sure you spit it all out and don't swallow anything. Besides this I use diatomaceous earth to bind mercury and any heavy metals to in order to remove from the body.

If you have source information on D earth binding to heavy metals I would really love to review it. I have done a ton of research on this topic but have never come across that. To the best of my knowledge, atlantic dulse is the best binder to mercury because it doesn't ever release it.

If you check out Ramiel Nagel on his website curetoothdecay.com, he has a lot of great information on there. Also as @gardenofeden mentions: oil pulling helps to keep teeth and body healthy. There are a lot of detoxes but you need to research properly because some may make things worse. Diet of course is very important too. I can totally forget about my kids getting into oil pulling, but I can control what they eat and drink, so that's what I do to prevent tooth decay. Tony at HerbsPlusBeadWorks on YouTube has a video about regenerating teeth, he has a lot of other info that is great too. I hope this helps.

Thanks for your response! Sometimes, you just get dealt the bad teeth gene tho. Which, is my case. Haha too bad really!! I will look into this! Thanks again!

Could be yes, but genes can be reversed.