Fitness Madness: Swimming Time Is My Kind of Stress-Reliever

in #health6 years ago

0ca5e9fa-d6f1-429d-889a-094b96a46997.jpeg


Swimming is One of the best exercise that I love doing other than jogging. It makes me relax, fit and tone my muscles. Research shows that it is good for our cardiovascular health and lung function, improves our body posture and help us sleep better! ;)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

me too! Swimming is my stress reliever, 2nd to reading. And a great pool you have there :D

awesome! i also love reading good books too. Cheers!

Yeah swimming is amazing for a good shape.
There are required so many muscles and it is a fat burner as well!

I agree with you it can make you fit, one of the relaxing exericse I knew so far :) thanks for the useful info @infinityroad

wow....amazing photography.

Amazing photography

my first day here. and came across your post while just browsing. Great pool you have there. Swimming is the best exercise ever. One can actually "sweat it out" without sweating it out. I love swimming but don't have access to a pool. So I miss it a lot.