You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can See Clearly Now, The Rain is Gone...Thank You!

in #health6 years ago

Ah, @lynncoyle1, I missed your previous post because In was so caught up in what's been going on with Q, that I have not been much on @steemit or Discord. I guess I am a little like you, taking on others' battles. And worrying. I so share your sentiments, too, and have just commented on a comment on a post from @denmarkguy, about the value of the Steemian community, bolstered by Discord (which is such a crap name for what it does 😣).

So, I am glad you have recovered some of your equanimity and to have you back.

On another note, I have started that campaign and my most recent (long) post outlines developments this week. Thanks for your encouragement. Let's see where things head this week.

Best to you and @briancourtneau