Wellness and followers!

in #health7 years ago

Today was a relaxed day for me! I went to the spa! It's called the veluwse born! It's laying in the Dutch Forrest called the Veluwe and t's beautiful over there

IMG_0681.JPG

source

I'm now relax and have more energy than before and I needed it. I had to much tension in my body and life the past weeks. And I like to live healthy, I go to the gym 3 or 4 times a week, eat healthy. But sometimes you have to do more for your body.

IMG_0682.JPG

source

After a herbbath, saltwaterbath, 90 degrees Celsius earth sauna, Turkish steem bath, scrubbath, full body massage, swimmingpool, wirlpool, good lunch and dinner I've become a new person. Ready to move on and fight the ptsd!
Be good fore your body!

IMG_0683.JPG
source

followers
And today wen I was in the spa I went beyond the 700 followers! Every day 💯 more! Thanks for the follow and support!

Sort:  

That looks so relaxing!

Yes it is! That salty bath I recommend it! You just float on the water. Like you flying In the sky like a bird, lol 😂

Great way to relax, I love the Veluwe, been at "de Posbank" years ago, beautiful place! Congrats on the 700 followers! Good job!