Got my XRAY result

in #health6 years ago

It has been 11 days ago when injury strikes my left knee and to tell you honestly it's still stiff a I can feel a little pain on it.
A week ago I decided to take an X-Ray just for the sake of me being confident that I don't have any broken bones or so whatever. And a few days ago I got the result which I'm very please to say that I'm FRACTURE FREE, yaay!!!! But one thing that bothers me is that why do I have that repetitive injury, do I have to go to take an MRI which stands for Magnetic Resonance Imaging where it can capture images on your body without making a surgical incision. I really want to take this so they can tell if I have a tear ligament, a damage meniscus, a trauma from Sport activity, an arthritis, a fluid build-up on my knee or just a simple knee sprain( I'd take this) BUT it's pricey for my likings, it's like 10,000 pesos up or $200 usd up, it depend on the hospital. Since my job doesn't pay much and I still have other bills to pay for me to afford an MRI, maybe someday if I can save little by little, I'll reach that amount in time.

Here's a picture of my xray result, I still feel blessed that there's no fracture in it.

28383449_10213354762716633_1061395365_n.jpg

28511590_10213354764596680_1025465460_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @greencomet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

be careful.....

@greencomet you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Get well soon.

Congratulations @greencomet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!