Using Essential Oils - Bitch Be Gone

in #health6 years ago

20180330_145622.jpg

It's been over 2 weeks since I felt comfortable, at ease, calm, and unanxious. I don't know what the deal is. Spring is here. I should be jumping out of my skin to get outside. However, it has been rainy and dreary and cold so maybe that's my deal. I want to go out but can't. Either way, I've been a bitch for a couple of weeks now and I hate it. So what to do? Well, I'm not going to go to the doctor and say "Hey, can I have a pill for being a bitch?" For one thing, pills are not the answer. I'm on enough of them as it is, which I also hate. For another, the side effects would probably be worse than the initial complaint.

So I went searching in my own "medicine cabinet", my essential oils collection!!! I pulled out a few known for their calming and grounding properties. Namely Bergamot (antianxiety), Clary Sage (lady health and wellness), Geranium (happiness), Lavender (calming), and Frankincense (grounding).

20180329_213305.jpg

I've created my own Bitch-Be-Gone! It smells wonderful and I immediately feel my mind lighten and relax. It's exactly what I needed.

20180330_145553.jpg

I've been using this blend today and so far so good. I haven't felt murderous or irritable, or like strangling anyone/anything. I'm hoping it will eventually help that blah part of my brain that continues to keep me from doing things I normally love.

I hope nobody else is feeling bitchy, but if you are, try these oils!!! It can't hurt. It's not like a pill from the doctor with "anal seepage" as a side effect. Hahaha! It's mother nature!

Thanks for stopping by!

Banner 2.jpg

Badges.jpg

Sort:  

Could you mix me up a specially large batch of your bitch be gone? I sure have been on my own nerves lately!🐓🐓

Bitch be gone!!! really???

I should try these essential oils sometimes, i especially feel bitchy when i am on my period, the weather here is a little bearable.

Keep steeming,
Love ❤,
@soorefunmi

Haha hilarious! My inner bitch has definitely found ample room to roam lately... got a fantastic laugh out of this post!! Thanks! I find my inner bitch is changing things up a bit and setting new boundaries, too, so maybe I’ll let her hang around a bit longer ;)

I need about a gallon of this ;) Oils are pretty great but my supply is running low. I need to restock and add geranium, sage, and bergamot to my shopping list!