You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Name's 'Deferens'. 'Vas, Deferens'. ~ #iwishitwasjustacoolspyname

in #health3 years ago

Probably sterile from the radiation, so no vasectomy for me!

Talk about looking on the bright side! lol, lucky and unlucky I suppose. I'd probs take the vas over losing a nut, but ya gotta play the hand your dealt.

Sort:  

It's not so bad. I can sit in tight spaces with little discomfort now, so there is that... 😀

Dude, that's a huge bonus. I have something called varicocele, which basically means I have one larger than normal. Nothing wrong per se, just bigger. So tight spaces have always been quite a bitch for me to be in. Middle seat in the back of a small sedan, not fun. Middle seat on an airplane, not fun. I could go on, but ya get the picture.