Day 30 Intermittent Fasting(24hrs) Lost 27lbs! Part 1

in #health7 years ago (edited)

So, I woke up this morning at 3am and wanted to workout so bad but it was still way to early lol. So, I was hungry ofc so I drank alot of water too before my weigh in prolly a bad idea lol. I am sure I am lighter but it's all good!

Lost 27lbs maybe more! Because I didn't flush out or poop before the weigh in LOL. My right foot the blister that I had got cut badly so I only did a 3 mile walk and no jog. I still pushed myself through the pain. Also considering that I went from not moving for pretty much years to walking and jogging 5 miles a day plus fasting avg 20hrs a day just shocked my body! LIKE WHATTT! Lol.

Anyways in the video I pretty much explain. Part 2 video I will post later on it was just me talking after my work out lol. Till then

Sort:  

you're on a roll man. And doing it for 1 month; you've definitely established a habit that will be easier to stick around :)

I eat high carb; have u tried high carb (raw fruit, maybe smoothies) diet yet? processed carbs/sugar are way different and the bad carbs

Haha, thanks! Yeah, it's getting real easy! After about 11 days it started to get easy but then once I hit day 19 it got super hard again lol. But, ever since I passed day 28 It's like second nature now! I don't even have to think about it :) Through out the whole 30 days I was eating carbs but most of the times it wasn't from fruits. That is what I am going to do this month as I will slowly cut out bad carbs :P