Day 30 Intermittent Fasting(24hrs)Lost 27lbs! Part 2

in #health7 years ago

This was just part 2 of my video after my work out :) So, my stomach is feeling really thin atm and it looks really smaller as well as my back. I got the day 1 picture as well as my day 11 video(when i started recording and decided to put it on youtube) also recorded a video today with my shirt off ofc. I won't release it till my full transformation is complete. I am hoping to release it maybe day 120 but I will see.

From 317lbs to 290! My blister on my foot is still hurting lol. I might have to take it easy the next few days. So, if I feel like I can't go 5-6 miles daily what I normally do I will just go for 1-3 miles instead daily. Fasting 16-32hrs daily is not a problem ;) Good night all!
Just an update. Day 31 tomorrow!