Day 33 Intermittent Fasting (24hrs) Update

in #health7 years ago


Just finished my 5-6 miles. My foot healed but towards the end I felt it coming back lol. I will keep pushing! Body feeling GREAT! Though at this moment of typing this I am kinda sleepy but I know I won't be able to fall asleep at all. Anyways, as I was walking at the end of the trail.

I was blasting music so loud; Eminem - Till I Collapse. I heard a pack of wolves just screaming going all out! They sounded like they were literally less than half a mile away in the woods lol. So, I took off my headphones and for about the quarter mile off the trail I was just listening to them.

I have been walking that trail for 33 days and I have never heard that before. It was pretty insane lol. I reminded me of Snake River. Anyways, so happy I finished day 33! Onto Day 34 tomorrow! Can't stop, Won't stop!