Day 34 Intermittent Fasting (18hrs) Update

in #health7 years ago


Hit 18hrs today EZ PZ. Just finished my 5-6 miles walk/jog/shadowboxing/hike :) One major problem I am having is not drinking enough water lol sounds weird I know. I will keep pushing! I GOT THIS. CAN'T STOP, WON'T STOP! FEELING ALIVE! FEELING GREAT!

Going for 32hr plus fast tomorrow. I seem to be avg 20 plus hours easily. With some mental fighting over wanting to eat early has nothing to do with physical as my body is use to it. Just fighting my bad habits. See you tomorrow on day 35! WOOT WOOOOOOT!

Till then

Sort:  

Do you remember when in 2015, people still thought that bitcoins were worthless?


Even with the current developments, I think we're only seeing the beginning. What an exciting time to be alive and have front seats at the show!