Day 38 Intermittent Fasting (18hrs) Update

in #health7 years ago

I must keep drinking more water as it's hard for me to drink water. I am not sure why lol. I have to force myself from now on. It's like the longer I fast the less and less water I drink. Only time I drink is when I am eating. Fasting not a problem. Working out not a problem. But, drinking water is a problem lol.

I am getting lazy to make videos because I feel like it's repetitive. But, I will upload daily or every other day or whenever I feel like it. I am thinking every day. Though when I started recording it was on day 10. And I missed 2 days of uploading so far. But, either way I will continue to fast daily and workout daily. CAN'T STOP, WON'T STOP!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.