Day 40 Intermittent Fasting (18hrs) Update Fighting OLD habits!

in #health7 years ago (edited)

DAY 40 COMPLETE! I must say the past couple of days have been way harder than ever! I have been fighting with myself mentally to not eat early and not miss my work out! I never wanted to workout since day 8 lol but I kept pushing myself anyways. I just mean physically my body can do it. Mentally I am fighting all my old habits and old ways that want to sneak in.

It has been a roller coaster ride and I am still pushing forward daily! Can't stop! Won't stop! Just getting started baby! Just got back from the trail. I was doing explosive shadowboxing :) I was going full throttle with my muay thai :) Explosive kicks, punches and knees along with elbos :D My headphones kept falling off lolol.

Anyways, my energy was on another level today! I never want to work out but I always push myself to go! I had wayyyy to much energy for today and I still feel like I can go again for 3-4 rounds. Though that would be like 15-20 miles soooo let's not just yet lol. Hope everyone has a lovely night!

See you tomorrow