Day 42 Intermittent Fasting (20hrs) Update and Crypto Rant

in #health7 years ago

Just finished my walk/jog/hike/shadowbox man that's a lot to type LOL. Feeling kinda tired but that's because I fell asleep at 6am and woke up at 11am. Very productive day today as I was working late last night :) About to eat my food soon then relax. Maybe play a little "dirty bomb" aka fps pc game :) It's pretty fun. I like to think of it that I am getting paid to game because of my crypto investments and mining LOL. WOOOT WOOT.

I was wearing one of my old shirts and its gigantic! It was huge on me that I had to wear my sweater jacket over it... LOL! My sweats are huge too! But, my workout clothes fit perfect LOL a little looser now too. Man, can't wait for day 60 and 90! Can't stop, won't stop! See you all on day 43. Till then, hope you all have a wonderful Friday!