Day 45 Intermittent Fasting (18hrs) Update

in #health7 years ago

The solar Eclipse hit my hometown today. I think it was like 93% over the sun not sure lol. I haven't made a video or posted in 2 days. I wanted to take a mini break on making videos and uploading. Feeling GREAT AND ALIVE! Body is slowly burning fat and toning out.

I am trying my best to drink more water and it's getting a little better. For the past 2 days I have been eating too much carbs and sodium. Intermittent Fasting is so easy for me now that I sometimes just want to load up on it because I have been going pretty clean. But, right now I want to go super super clean.

Only going to eat boiled chicken/grilled fish with lots of veggies. And maybe just once a week so eat super super clean 6 days then on the 7th day I will eat not that clean that way I don't stop eating clean. Because, the food taste so nasty when I eat clean lol. I don't add anything or it just taste like pepper lol. So, the only way I will keep myself sane is by eating not so clean once a week.