Clear skin hacks

in #health6 years ago

So I'm a very lazy person, but I still want clear skin. I've found some ways for lazy girls like myself to have beautiful clear skin. I hope you find these hacks as useful as I have.

  1. Drink a lot of water. This flushes toxins out your body.
  2. Keep makeup wipes next to your bed. So that when you don't feel like washing your face properly you can still remove the makeup. This helps prevent clogging your pores.
  3. Turn down the heat of your shower. Hot showers can dehydrate your skin and leave it dry and flaky.
  4. Clean your cellphone screen, your sunglasses and glasses. Keep these items clean to avoid any acne causing bacteria form coming in contact with your face.
  5. Keep your hair tied up when you sleep. When you sleep with your hair loose, any lingering styling products, natural oils, and or bacteria from your hair can transfer onto your skin. This can cause unnecessary pimples.
  6. Wash your pillow covers regularly. This helps to keep your pillows clean from any oils, sweat and dirt that may cause pimples.

3o77c1520446739.jpg