Health, Wealth, and more LIFE

in #health8 years ago

My story starts in the Navy. I was an E6 after 5 years. I was moving up quick but my health was deteriorating. I was exhausted all the time. I would wake up tired. Take a nap in my car when I arrived to work. Take a nap during lunch. Take a nap in my car before I left work . Then take a longer nap when I returned home. This was my daily routine. I would end up having to take massive amounts of caffeine just to survive. I eventually went to the Doc and I was diagnosed with Narcolepsy. I was given 200 mg of modafinal 2 times a day and Xyrem for night. I felt amazing afterwards and felt my life instantly getting better. But I didn't want to be taking medications all of my life.

Fast forward to a few months ago, my old chief recommended an all natural product him and his family was taking. He gave me free samples and I instantly felt the effects. I then bought my first months supply and have been feeling great since then. I have completely stopped taking my night time medications and reduced my daytime medications by half. I drink very little if any caffeine any more.

Here is the kicker. I can sell the product myself too! Now with very little time out of my day I help others find the nutrients they need and help them start their own business too selling the product. The team is very helpful and I highly recommend everyone to try it. The product has a 30 day money back guarantee. Essentially you can return an empty box at the 30 day point and get your money back. I have heard a lot of testimonials of our product helping with inflammation, cognitive function, autism, and many more. The product is called Kyani. The links below will give you more information if needed. The income disclosure is also a very good read if you wish to sell it yourself.

Supplement description:
jcompson.kyaniviral.com/triangle

Business information:
jcompson.kyaniviral.com/webinar

Income disclosure:
usincome.kyani.net

Sort:  

Congratulations @jeffw! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jeffw! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!