You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can See Clearly Now, The Rain is Gone...Thank You!

in #health6 years ago

I've been away from this platform for many days, hence I'm glad I saw your post today to realise what had happened to you. I'm glad you are back!
Honestly, a lot of time, it's not the money that's keeping me to stick around, it's the people I met here like you, especially you who have a great impact on me, more than you know. We lost a friend to cancer last week, I was angry and sad and wish I am capable of expressing it through words, but I can't...

Anyway, I hope you coninue to spread your sunshine positive vibes to all of us again, soon! Send my regards to everyone in your household, including the mouse if you have any, it doesn't matter... hahaha... just send the loves to every one of you.

Sort:  

Oh @joelai, I am so so so sorry for your loss! Damn that cancer! I'm always left asking 'why?'! but there are no answers unfortunately. I understand completely how difficult it is to express; I often feel like I want to have a full on toddler temper tantrum, kicking and screaming and throwing myself on the ground. But people will just think that I've gone crazy :)

Thank you for the loves, and I'm sending you and yours the same <3

Thank you @lynncoyle1 for the loves!
@roselifecoach will be writing a post to remember this friend of our soon, that's the least we can do, besides the kicking and screaming.

You're most welcome @joelai :) Will you please let me know when that post gets written? I don't want to miss it!

The screaming sometimes helps :)