No time? 10 minutes of Jump Rope is for you.

in #health6 years ago

Jump Rope

I recently replaced some of my runnings by jump rope. And I think it is a great way to exercise.



source
Here are my reasons for choosing this kind of exercise:

Fast burner of calories (up to 1300 for an hour)
Good for my heart
Reduction of risk of lower legs injuries
Low cost and ropes can be taken anywhere


I am overall really satisfied with the results and I will definitely continue.

What is your opinion on jumping Rope?

Sort:  

Correct bro

thanks for upvoting me

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Congratulations @kalam! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You got a 3.10% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kalam!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!