Very good herbal tea for Your health!

in #health6 years ago

Today I want to tell You about phenomenal herbal tea - CISTUS.

Scientific studies have confirmed Cistus health benefits, including it's ability to help eliminate toxins in the body.
Best studied is Cistus super high concentration of polyphenols – antioxidants that combat disease-causing free radicals and possess powerful anti-inflammatory properties. Cistus polyphenol content far surpasses more commonly known antioxidant stars green tea, elderberry and red wine. It may be no coincidence that the Cistus drinking people of Crete commonly live into their 90s and 100s. The plant’s anti-aging properties extend to its effect on the skin. The very polyphenols that support our inner terrain encourage radiant, healthy complexions by boosting cellular rejuvenation.
Even Cistus prevents from bleeding, when applied to the skin!

I started to drink Cistus year ago and now I'm more healthy and feel younger. Before drinking this magic tea every winter I got cold and was sick. Please belive me it works! I'm drinking this herbal tea only once per day and it's enought to see results.

You can buy Cistus in pills also but it's not natural so I preffer drinking tea.

I found a link if You want to buy it on amazon for instance:

https://www.amazon.com/Cistus-Incanus-Organique-Certified-Czystek/dp/B01FI3G4MG

I don't know why it is so expensive. In Poland I paid for it only 4$ so maybe I can do a buisness on it...? ;) If You want me to buy it for You just let me know :)

Best regards and be health!

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.transcendenttea.com/blog/superherbs/cistus-the-olympic-superherb/

Thank You! Maybe it will help someone with understanding which Cistus is. Best regards