Food Containing Chemicals Is Going To Kill You!

in #health7 years ago (edited)

foods_containing_chemicals_are_going_to_kill_you.jpg

Get up from your chair and go outside. Take a look around. You see that “innocent” tree standing there? Well, what if I told you that trees like that one kill approximately 100 people every year in the United States alone?!

Trees, the heart and soul of "Mother Nature" are also known to contain poisons like sulfur and chlorine. But wait. There is more. Go inside and take a look inside your fridge. Take a good look at that banana resting all innocent, ready to be eaten by your poor fragile child. Bananas are known to be naturally radioactive, containing up 0.5 nanocuries each! Remember Chernobyl and Hiroshima? That’s right. Would you radioactively poison your own child?

We did a research to find out what is really inside a “natural” banana. Guess what? They are all made of chemicals that are found even in synthetic foods!!!

INGREDIENTS: WATER (75%), SUGARS (12%) (GLUCOSE (48%), FRUCTOSE (40%), SUCROSE (2%), MALTOSE (<1%)), STARCH (5%), FIBRE E460 (3%), AMINO ACIDS (<1%) (GLUTAMIC ACID (19%), ASPARTIC ACID (16%), HISTIDINE (11%), LEUCINE (7%), LYSINE (5%), PHENYLALANINE (4%), ARGININE (4%), VALINE (4%), ALANINE (4%), SERINE (4%), GLYCINE (3%), THREONINE (3%), ISOLEUCINE (3%), PROLINE (3%), TRYPTOPHAN (1%), CYSTINE (1%), TYROSINE (1%), METHIONINE (1%)), FATTY ACIDS (1%) (PALMITIC ACID (30%), OMEGA-6 FATTY ACID: LINOLEIC ACID (14%), OMEGA-3 FATTY ACID: LINOLENIC ACID (8%), OLEIC ACID (7%), PALMITOLEIC ACID (3%), STEARIC ACID (2%), LAURIC ACID (1%), MYRISTIC ACID (1%), CAPRIC ACID (<1%)), ASH (<1%), PHYTOSTEROLS, E515, OXALIC ACID, E300, E306 (TOCOPHEROL), PHYLLOQUINONE, THIAMIN, COLOURS (YELLOW-ORANGE E101 (RIBOFLAVIN), YELLOW-BROWN E160a), FLAVOURS (3-METHYLBUT-1-YL ETHANOATE, 2-METHYLBUTYL ETHANOATE, 2-METHYLPROPAN-1-OL, 3-METHYLBUTYL-1-OL, 2- HYDROXY-3-METHYLETHYL BUTANOATE, 3-METHYLBUTANAL, ETHYL HEXANOATE, ETHYL BUTANOATE, PENTYL ACETATE), 1510, NATURAL RIPENING AGENT (ETHENE GAS).

But wait. There is more! Botulinum is produced from the bacteria in honey. This is 1,3 billions times more toxic that lead! This is the reason babies should never eat honey! But wait. There is more! One cup of apple seeds contains enough cyanide to kill a human being!


source

Forget about dosage! Would you really risk it to put chemicals inside your natural body? Could you really trust the propaganda about "Mother Nature?"


Methanal (Formaldehyde) is another poison that naturally appears in all fruits, vegetables, meat, eggs and even in tree leafs. It is highly concentrated in duck (120ppm) and smoked salmon (50ppm) as well as processed meats (20ppm). It can also be found in the human body (2pp) and it even takes part in the creation of DNA!!! Do we really need DNA when it is will known to get damaged and cause cancer? We are spiritual beings! We don’t need to breed with such primitive ways. Have you checked lately how many people are infected with mother natures diseases? 110 million American have STD's!

Naturally produced Methanal is identical to the chemically produced variety. This is the reason enlightened people woke up a few times in the past and banned products from Johnson & Johnson and also vaccines that contained trace amounts of the substance. The amount was so significant that is estimated that fatal poisoning would be induced after just 40 million showers with their product! Many people also started avoiding vaccinations due to the methanal danger even if a vaccine contains 80 times less the amount that it can be found in a pear. You can never be too cautious right?


Forget about the natural vs organic myth. The only safe way not to die from all these chemicals is for us to push towards photosynthetic skin. This is the only way we can acquire clean energy from the sun and live forever. Literally every person that has eaten chemical food has died before the age of 100! Mother Nature has killed billions so far! We are spiritual beings. We shouldn’t say goodbye so fast! Join me in this enlightening crusade!

You can support this cause by funding this account. God Bless

1QBWCfnVFP4jxR9vQ5DjM85mmdtksFqsy9
payme.png











Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

giphy.gif

Hehe! He is dangerous, delete Windows from your PC!

I tried to take your advice but windows deleted me first.

lol.

and of course, the thousands of lives he's saved through introducing vaccination programs so people don't die of fatal diseases is just a step towards a much more nefarious plan for global depopulation...

Lol, very entertaining and eye opening article! Would love to show it to others to raise awareness of chemical fruits :))) people are too paranoid theae days, seems like everything will kill us.

😂 LOL 😂... Illuminati confirmed... 😂😂😂 ...
Like you said at the end of the article about humanity needs to feed through photosynthesis. Humanity must evolve its vessel, grow organic solar power cells on the skin and eyes to absorb the sun light for energy/nutrition ⛮. Then humanity will reach its full potential and become light beings in weight and spectrum plus not have waste to leave behind.

image

Unfortunately, people are often highly susceptible to buzzwords like organic, chemicals, GMOs, gluten, bio and so on and start developing pretty big misconceptions based on the lack of understanding of the topic and concepts they are passing judgment on.

The more important question is where do I sign-up for photosynthetic skin and does it come in colors different from green as I wouldn't have the clothes to match a green skin and I don't feel like having to update my wardrobe too. I think I can go for something like deep violet or dark gray. Or wouldn't true black be the most energy efficient option? It will go great with all the clothes I currently own.

Banana has a halftime of 9000 years. Also it scores a 7 on the Richter scale.

Good post

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

"All things are poison and nothing is without poison; only the dose makes a thing not a poison."
Paracelsus

I wonder though. how many got the joke? did you check the comments out?

Yes, I have. About what I expected. Parody, irony, and sarcasm aren't picked up internationally as well as most Europeans expect. That fact is a great source of fun and pranks for some of my family members who live in the USA.

Murica always takes the price when it comes to tinfoil

I''ll just put a comment here , if anyone wants to upvote it .

Oh no! OMG GMO

E948 is the worstestest

another one that got the joke. finally :D

Cool post

I'm a very healthy eater and I have always had a problem with this. Great incite!

Wow, the comments. It's frightening. I sure hope this is just some nutty Steem bubble than reflective of the world at large.

One can always hope.
Although, having been on steemit almost 2 weeks now, and seen the comments I get, I always expect the worst :p

fuck that i eat two bananas at once :P

@kyriacos - ** Wow - This takes the cake (or the Banana!!). Banana, honey and all those 'mother nature's beauties' contain harmful things too? I guess then all it means is that we need to be very careful and eat things in small quantities. Excesses will kill us with dosage accumulation!** Thanks for sharing. Upvoted and followed

At my end, I continued my observations of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'How to Chill - 🐵
Monkey Style' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist
. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

informative post :)

I think the problem is that people just dont care what is in food anymore, as long as it tastes good and fills you up.

Thank you, @kyriacos, for your witty sarcasm in this area. Be on the lookout for that H20 chemical. You can't live without consuming it daily, but it'll kill you if you drink too much of it or stay submerged in it too long.

Ha Ha after reading this article I was thinking about writing one about Water...Too Funny. I hope @kyriacos will do another one with this same style. It will be epic! I'll wait and see if he submits an H20 article. He should do a whole series maybe. Radio Waves/Electricity , Transportation, Living In a House, and so many more!

Ban dihydrogen monoxide!

I agree with you ,Thanks for sharing life saving blog

If this article is right, it means we can't eat anything. If we don't eat we die after 3 weeks, if we eat we die at the age of 80-90.

I prefer the second choice

No man, third choice is to develop photosynthetic skin didn't you read the article doge.

If I didn't read it, how could I know you where talking about all foods are poison and so on? I'm just not very optimistic about your photosynthetic skin being developed before I die.

Nice post.
Hlo,I'm new to this steemit, and I have a lot to learn about steemit, maybe in this steemit a lot of it makes a parable.
I hope you can also help me, and I have followed you thank you...

Did you also know that everyone who has been in contact with the Sun has DIED??? The only way we can TRULY be safe is if we live in caves with no contact with nature.

My grandpa is 85 y.o. and he is eating very bad things. I don't believe this article. I know so many vegans which has illness every moment.

I may have a mild case of chemophobia. My real problem is Phobiaphobia.

The only way to prevent eating all this food is having knowlegde about them both bad and good
Thanks for sharing

Chimicals everywhere...earth is polluted

And not to forget this corrosive oxygen that we have to inhale with every breath. So yes, photosynthetic skin is highly needed...
:)

you are the first to get the joke. Let's see how much tinfoil we got going on this platform

Lol. Photosynthetic skin sounds cool. I only hope that I don't get Goats, Impalas and buffalos coming after me when I go for my wildlife photography.
Also - wouldn't carbon dioxide production be a problem at night? LOL

Not my subject really- Am more into wildlife and travel photography and blogs with my musings about my photographs in general. I would be honored if you take a look and provide your comments

Bananas are 75% hydrogen dioxide and that shit is known to have killed thousandd of people, perhaps millions.


Steemy McSteamFace - A Steam inspired dark-coloured skin for Steemit

Rule of Thumb: If it comes in a packet it's probably toxic. If it can go off in a couple of days and grew, it's probably good stuff.

OMG You mean I can't eat banananaaas anymore???

Nice post!!

most of the fruits now a days containing chemicals because of our poisonous environment..

That's why fasting is very important. It gives your body a chance to clean out and regenerate before the next onslaught of poison.
Cheers

You learn something new everyday :) I didn't know all that especially about apple seeds and that innocent banana? My goodness! Thank God its small amounts. Seems we can never fully escape chemicals. Thanks for sharing :)

well that is a little bit scarry article, i knew our food was poisoned but you took it too far. no matter what you do or where you go, our air is no longer clean. we got sprayed like animals here with the chemtrails and all the shit they spray our food with. even bugs don't eat this sprayed food anymore, i no longer find any bugs in an apple or a peach. this is a bad sign. And the pharma stuff is a whole different story how they poison us in order to sell their drugs. I don't believe we came to earth to go fucking work everyday to do something you don't like.
I wish for better times

The human body is stronger than you think it is. Worry less about all this stuff, it makes you more sick than chemtrails and all this other stuff combined. This article is actually meant to make fun of people being oversensitive about chemicals in food, because food always consists 100% of chemicals and so do you! Chill out, this will increase your ability to fend off whatever comes your way (except maybe a hungry shark).
Traces of chemicals that are considered toxic will not kill you but worry might give you cancer. You can choose for yourself, if you want to see yourself as a victim or an empowered person, capable of doing great things!

it means you are waning us to stop eating these fruits ?

It is meant as a satire ;) he points out, that all food contains some traces of Chemicals that are considered toxic so why worry about that stuff, if you could only avoid it by starving to death. He just makes fun of all the people going crazy about those frequent notions about something containing harmful substances.

I love that post and was grinning from ear to ear when I read it! I hope you get many more upvotes on that!! Resteemed

With this new mother nature diet where essentially I don't eat anything ever I'm going to lose weight super fast! Thanks

I'm already dying from chemicals in food. I do what I can, but it is the way that it is.

You started dying the moment you were born. :)

Genetically Modified is not the same as Chemical alteration... I do not like preservatives but there is nothing wrong with GM food!

Nice piece of information @kyriacos

yea sad thing every thing we eat is poisonous now :/ with chemical things :(

Hilarious post!!! :D
But maybe you should put something on its end to inform people that dondt get it aboit its satirical nature ;) some people in the comments didnt seem to get it

omg! thanks for sharing @kyriacos

I have decided to celebrate your wonderful post by eating a phallic-shaped radioactive yellow thing:)

This is why I love The Count Of Monte Cristo - the French dude that wrote the thing spent a few chapters explaining to the reader how to handle poisons (dose, how to create immunity, how to cure illnesses with things that can kill you, etc...). Two centuries ago he wrote that, and we are still, collectively, dumbos:)

I prefer eating food that I cook....not eating at all would kill me faster...;)

Everything is poison these days. Chemicals are emmitting from industries filling the air. Not only what we eat even the air we breath.

There are 2 pages
Pages