Stem cell transplant of my friend has been done Today

in #health6 years ago

The Story


As i wrote in previous post about my friend Tahseen Dilber who was suffering from Blood Cancer Leukemia from last Year.
Blood Cancer Leukemia is type of bone marrow disorder when bone marrow stop producing red or white cells and lead to blood deficiency symptoms gone more worse and human body and immune system breakdown and start collapse and human start traveling to death .His Symptoms gone wrong after spinal cord injection got infection during his anal fistula surgery.Some infection in spinal cord lead it to blood cancer and his bone marrow stop making red blood cells.From last year Has was changing his blood due to deficiency of hemoglobin was very low Normal value of hemoglobin should be around 12 to 14 .
So due to this problem He was very worried about the situation on going and now Some one told him that your stem cell should be replaced a Dr told that in the blood bank of china there are stem cells available that you need a women in 2010 donated his stem cell will match your tissues. So you should Go CHina for stem cell transplant.Now the cost of Stem Cell transplant was around 200k$ .Tahseen was a quite rich guy before.But due to this disease he lose so much money in finding the local treatment>First he was admitted to Al SHifa international Hospital of Islamabad Pakistan.

Fund raising campaign and Donation


Tahseen is like my brother and has big community know him as a money exchanger and IT expert from last 3 years.So Friends of Tahseen were worried about the current health problem of Tahseen so along with Tahseen They started a fund raising campaign on website gofundme and gathered around 7000$ . However this money was not enough so His friends start running a social media campaign to get funds He was very needy and wants to go to china for treatment at total cost of 200,000$.
Tahseen begged to Govt of pakistan and Mr Imran khan to help him but in vain then his friends and social media campaign help him to gather 200,000$.His transplantation procedure has been done today.
according to China Today news He was the first foreign Who got transplant in china .

"A patient from #Pakistan has become the first foreigner in China to undergo a hematopoietic stem cell transplant that involved the use of umbilical cord blood. The procedure will restore his ability to produce healthy blood cells.

Tahseen Dilbar, 30, is recovering at Shanghai General Hospital where he received the transplant on April 25. (Lin Shujuan/China Daily)"

Patient recover


The campaign of treatment and saving a life was successful and His friend Zameer has also gives 2 bags of Stem cells for this transplant,His friend is well now and discharged from hospital .But Tahseen need to take rest,He will be under observation for about 3 months because some complications has been left like,he has a swelling into some parts of body>Drs said it will take time that stem cells need time to start adjustment into new body.Chemotherapy procedure will be done for 3 months.We hope he will be back home soon Again.

Tahseen Gallery





Sort:  

Beautiful, I wish a speedy recovery .. Well done on these words
Great work from you
Thanks for sharing

I hope your friend recovers. He has a sweet smile.

wow.. I guess the STEM-Cell therapy is a last ditch effort. I wonder how effective it is. I also saved my children's CORD blood.

Please also be aware,

Transfer 1.000 SBD to lays https://steemit.com/philosophy/@bearbear613/ali-baba-and-the-brave-new-world TIMED out.. please refund

I also did not get upvote 3 days ago Transfer 2.000 SBD to lays https://steemit.com/metaphor/@bearbear613/putting-your-foot-in-your-mouth

Just noticed now. Please refund (unless I am wrong) sorry to use blog for message. Your post is very important!!!

Nice post

I really wish his cancer was one of the most serious diseases of the times
I wish you a fundraising until your friend gets well

Ohh. I hope Tahseen recovers soon and the stem cell adjusts in his body.

Glad to see your concerns about your friend. Tahseen seems so lucky because he has friends like you and others who ran a campaign for him and were even successful to collect the money.

It feels amazing to me to see such good people in this world.

I send my good wishes for Tahseen :) <3 May he get back to his home ASAP. Waiting for that post of yours where he would be all well and enjoying his life again :)

IMG_0024.PNG

@lays, buddy, sorry for asking, what food do you eat? Like is it vegerables or meat? I know u have a Crohn's desiese, and u can't eat a lot of food. But I feel like I myself now have an anal fissue, and I don't know how to cure it. Maybe with good food and water.

I love reading a health post because I can be very careful because I want cancer a serious disorder. I want all of us to stay away from it. We need to take care of everyone's health. Thank you very much for sharing such a post. Share the good post with us

I truly wish his growth was a standout amongst the most genuine illnesses of the circumstances

I wish you a raising money until the point that your companion gets well

I used to heard about the treatment with stem cells but now I know that it actually happened in china. Thats very good news. Hope Tehseen will be fine and healthy one day like before. Prayers for you

I really respect your post

Glory to God! ♥♥♥

Gracias a Dios que todo resulto bien, espero se recupere pronto!!

Best Wish to Mr Tahseen that he recovers soon and come back again to his family and starts his new life in a proper way!
Hats off to his friends who appeared as an angel towards him.

Praying for his fast recovery and be healthy forever.

Good job you doing, it really nice knowing they're still people out there who can go extra mile to save someone. Wish him best of recovery.

Tahseen, may God give you a cure for you. Thanks to @lays that you who have paved the way for the steemian to be able to disburse the aid for tahseen. I pray to you tahsen, and to you lays always in healthy and blessing of God.

Get well Mr Tahseen..😊😊

I wish you great spiritual and physical strength to overcome all your ailments. And I wish you, not only to defeat the disease, but also to remain after her as cheerful, positive person, what you are. Let this unpleasant period be left behind.

This sickness always scare me...
I can only imagine the daily life of people who suffer from cancer..I hope your friend gets well soon.

You working too much Good Job. Keep it and Help the People

Te felicito, por tu amor al prójimo. El mejor deseo para tu amigo.

Best wishes, I hope he will recover quickly (((hugs)))

Strength, faith and prayer, with hope everything can go well. The battle against cancer is difficult but there is always light in the dark. Grettings.

Best whishes for you @lays you influenced me by this story

Health is wealth, actually everyone people's want stay of good health.
I appreciate this doctor, and personally my favourite place Pakistan.
Thanks for sharing this post.

this is a very useful imformation for us in indonesia, in terms of health becomes a very good learning for people all over the world.
I am very grateful for all that has been Health is everything
@lays
convey in this post.

we win together

We pray for your recovery sir.

Wow this is an amazing story!

LEt's hope your friend will survive and get better soon.
Amazing what medical science can do at this point in time to cure people from cancers or other immune diseases.

You and youre friend are heroes and pioneers for the further development of stemcell therapy, we all should be thankful to you.
who know sone day whe might need the same kind of transplantation.

Cheers and enjoy you day!

I wish you quick recovery.

plzz lays upvote my post

@sidk1 what is your post link

You got a 19.61% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @lays!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Don't worry. We can prevent anything with today's medical knowledge

We can avoid cancer if we take care what we eating and what we drinking. Avoid food that is not good for our health. Stop smoking, Alcoholic drinks, Junk food etc. More on exercise and meditation of mind to have positive energy and negative ion.

I liked this story very much HD. This story is funny but I have seen a lot of such stories before. Many people have had this type of disease. It is a very serious disease that was not a disease of the disease, now many scientists have found the drug.Thank you for sharing this post in the future...

Great that he is doing well. I ve had leukimia and a transplant myself. Its so unfair that i in the netherlands was fully insured so i didnt have to come up with so much money. It shouldnt be needed for anyone. When we have the tech it should be available for everyone for free.

The inner strength is incredible, take hold of all that inner strength that we all possess is a divine gift. And you will see how all the processes of life are more bearable is admirable everything you express.The inner strength is incredible, take hold of all that inner strength that we all possess is a divine gift. And you will see how all the processes of life are more bearable is admirable everything you express.

Nice post

You are a very good friend, I congratulate you for your wonderful heart .. I wish you quick recovery to your friend. Successes I support you.
I invite you to visit my profile ..

nice post bro...
plz vote me always...
i am new steemer i vote back always u..

nice post, success is always for you friend

Nice post

I wish your patient recover.

Best wishes for you and your friend!

 6 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

Nice post! :-)

i also pay 4 SBD ,,but no result ,,,