Pain Free Life- Follow Me

in #health7 years ago

Hey guys, I want to start to share with you the knowledge I have gained through my own experiences of injuries and pains in the past that to help anyone out there that suffers any constant aches and pains in our body and ways to deal with them.

bodypain.jpg

Anything from bad backs, sore necks, bad hips and knees. It’ll almost all stem from the way we walk, run, sit and even sleep.
bodypain 4 pics.jpg

But first of all you need to start switching on and pay close attention to your own body, I want you first of all to start thinking about the daily tasks we do, how we use or bodies to carry out these tasks.

If we’re sitting at an office chair all day, start to be aware of your spine and rest of your body posture, every step we take in life if our foot placement isn’t equal and balanced the rest of your body will react the same way, add muscle memory in there and over time if you continue to place that foot the same way step after step, day after day, continue to sit in that chair wrong it will have damaging effect on your body over time

weights.jpg

Overtime guys I’m going to be talking about how to achieve that perfect posture through hard work no weight needed
If your body is well balanced and conditioned then yes you can apply weights but we are not made for lifting mass weights and overtime again can have a damaging effect in later life unless you understand your body completely and the techniques which a lot of people don’t

Here are 3 parts of the body system that I will be relating to over some of my future posts that I have taken of https://www.livescience.com/37009-human-body.html . I want you to have a basic summary of what the function of these systems are and just be aware of what massive roles they play

nervous system.jpg
“The nervous system controls both voluntary action (like conscious movement) and involuntary actions (like breathing), and sends signals to different parts of the body. The central nervous system includes the brain and spinal cord. The peripheral nervous system consists of nerves that connect every other part of the body to the central nervous system.

muscular syt.jpg
“The body's muscular system consists of about 650 muscles that aid in movement, blood flow and other bodily functions. There are three types of muscle: skeletal muscle which is connected to bone and helps with voluntary movement, smooth muscle which is found inside organs and helps to move substances through organs, and cardiac muscle which is found in the heart and helps pump blood.”

skeltal system.jpg
"Our bodies are supported by the skeletal system, which consists of 206 bones that are connected by tendons, ligaments and cartilage. The skeleton not only helps us move, but it's also involved in the production of blood cells and the storage of calcium. The teeth are also part of the skeletal system, but they aren't considered bones."

So to summarise in my words. If the nervous system isn’t kept healthy then messgages aren’t going to get sent, if we don’t keep everything mobile from are head down to our toes then are body will slow down. The human brain contains about 100 billion nerve cells that’s a lot of messages, right. If certain muscles aren’t getting used overtime they will weaken if there not used correctly they will shorten and our body starts damage itself especially at certain joints, and can rotate and compress our skeletal were in later life we suffer. We are always fighting gravity

Future posts I'll be given out exercises and ways we should be using our bodies and how to achieve this and a little more on my own background on how I got to where im at with my body...

Now can I remind you that I'm not a doctor of physio, acuptunture or podiatrist, I've been to all them and they couldn't help me, so I helped myself, I went through the pain but started to learn my own body, learn how it works why i was getting these pains and how I can change them

I hope you guys will enjoy this and I can help as many folk out as possible and get them to undertsand there own bodies

Rod follow for a follow @livethedream0208

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @livethedream0208!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

hi there, have upvoted and now following...thanks for your support

Great post ! Prevention is so important when our body is concerned ...

thanks, had a look at your page now following, very interested in hearing what you have to say on martial arts......amazing for the body and going to be talking about alot of muay thai movements which will help increase our flexibility and mobility which i include in my workouts