You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccines : Italy Fines Parents Of Unvaccinated Children, Potentially Takes Children Away & Mandatory Vaccination!

in #health7 years ago

It's just scary and sad! The only good thing about how vicious the Italian government has been, is that it got people out in the streets in unprecedented numbers!

Unlike how here in North America, they are "boiling frogs", the idea of forced vaccination is being rolled out slowly, in Italy they went for it all, and it is backfiring. People are protesting like crazy, the communities are coming together to rise up and fight this.

Absolutely it should be a choice. Herd immunity...wtf. I wish more folks would use some logic, or maybe do some research on it. It's a total scam! I made this when I was pretty angry one day, the ignorance just makes me sick.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your excellent comment! I love the image... very very funny! =) Upvoted and followed! I need to read more about this and I will be doing it in the morning! Loved your profile description! =) Thank you! =)

Thank you very much for writing this article and bringing attention to a subject that needs much LIGHT brought to it! When you say you need to read more, do you mean about the rising up of the Italians?