You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can See Clearly Now, The Rain is Gone...Thank You!

in #health6 years ago

hahaha great meme!

Exactly! And I don't feel badly about skipping a day here and there anymore either :)

Some of my friends say I'm a fish in a human body,

That's funny because my mom used to say the exact same thing. There's something amazing about floating on your back, when your ears are under water, and you can pretend that you and this water are the only things that truly exist in that moment. It's magic really :)

Poor Buddy; he's struggling sometimes to get used to all of this, but overall, he's doing so well! This is them last night...the kitten jumped up and woke him up. I was pleased he didn't kill her, but actually he started licking her like crazy:) This is the end result. Look at the love in her face :)