sleep

in #health6 years ago

Assalamuwalikum dear fellow’s.
I would like to write about sleep.
It’s a part of human life. It has advantage and disadvantage. It’s applicable for all classes people especially for adult guy’s it’s applied 7 to 9 hour’s per day. If anyone sleep more than or less than after that he/she will have face some fatal problem which can bring to die. According to science and researcher’s of American we can say we should not sleep more and more and we should not sleep less than 6 hour’s. if someone try to sleep more than 9 hours then also have to face same problem . forover sleeping and less sleeping our brain does not work properly. According to science, we are becoming narrow I mean it’s destroy our weight and over sleeping becomes us fattish. Less sleeping will give us unexpected bothering mind won’t be fresh whole day we have to face gloomy mood and sleeping mood we won’t do something with full concentration. Over sleeping will destroy our creativity and sensitivity we will become more lazy guy. If a student sleep more than 9 hour’s he/she will not be serious about his study where less sleep is also same. but fact is that I am aware about it beyond I don’t obey bcz of facebook.
In my point of view I was very punctual about my duty and responsibility, every night I used to sleep at 10 PM and woke up from sleep at 6 AM but unfortunately it has broken now a day’s schedule is 12 AM to 5.30 AM. I know it’s very harmful for my health albeit I can’t sleep more also I have a bad habit I can not sleep in day. From my childhood I ignored it. my father always used to tell me go to bad and try to sleep I was bound to obey him so I just used to bed and laying down on bed. Whenever I saw father is not available here just run away from home bcz I was very crazy to play with my friends. I have come out from my home more than 4 years just I miss my those day’s how nice was it! Nobody tell me go to bed and try to sleep, none shout me he stop your mobile, laptop using you are going to be mad. You should not do something like this go to the table and read more and more.
So guys’ try to sleep according to rules and be punctual be smart and looking handsome. It also applicable for lady.