Natural Donkey Milk Soap #handmade

in #health7 years ago (edited)

   Hello Dear Steemit Friends:  I want to tell you about the milk soap that i bought from  Ebay . i chose this soap which is handmade by Olivos,  because its skin is dry. I was a little researcher,  donkey milk soap is a lot of benefits but i did not know it very much.  So i think this soap is more beneficial.   I heard you need to share with you. This soap, which is usually good for skin diseases. Donkey milk is used in the health and cosmetics sector. it is also said that this is the closest milk to the characteristics of the mother's milk . Donkey milk is used in the health and cosmetics sector. Some other benefits include:

  •  Effective against sunspots
  • Increases skin moisture by regulating
  •  Give your hair power and shine

I will use your donkey milk soap and share my experiences with you.