The best friend of my health: GREEN TEA

in #health6 years ago

27400162_831508477035836_1885373821_n.png

Green tea is my favorite tea and there are many reasons why. First, green tea has many health benefits and I thought it might be a good idea to introduce them to you.


Advantages

  • One of the most powerful antioxidants
  • Powerful detoxifier
  • Low cholesterol in the blood
  • Activates the metabolism
  • Stimulates the burning of fat (to reach its ideal weight)
  • Improved vitality and athletic performance (strength and endurance)
  • Increases insulin sensitivity (reduced risk of type 2 diabetes)
  • Helps prevent various cancers, arteriosclerosis, cardiovascular diseases
  • Anti-inflammatory
  • Antiviral, Antibacterial, Antifungal
  • Anti-angiogenic (destroys the oxygen supply to tumors)
  • Strengthens immunity
  • Anti-hypertensive (reduction of blood pressure)
  • Anti-dental caries
  • Help with digestion
  • Disacidifier (Increases PH of body .i.e, lowers acidity)

herbal-tea-herbs-tee-mint-159203.jpeg.jpg


Green tea has many benefits to our body and our health and many studies prove it. If you want to lose weight or simply reduce the chances of getting sick, green tea is the beverage you have to try. During my studies, I live a lot of stress and sometimes I do not sleep much so green tea is really good for my health.


I hope you like this post! If you have questions or just comments, I invite you to leave me a comment.

27497382_831508057035878_854285562_n.png Love, Olivia D.


Source : https://www.passeportsante.net/fr/Solutions/PlantesSupplements/Fiche.aspx?doc=extrait-the-vert_ps

Sort:  
Loading...

couldnt agree more, green tea is the BEST!!!

Yes! Green tea is tasty and healthy at the same time. :)

i really really like tea, a couple of hours ago i out drinking it :P

Oh I see! :P