Flat Belly Break through

in #health6 years ago

Are you a woman over 40 who keeps losing and gaining the same 15 lbs and feels STUCK? ​
Cutting-edge research PROVES these 5 simple tweaks can reset your body's "Control Panel" so you LOSE BELLY FAT...
...while you eat plenty of DELICIOUS food!

Have you ever had the feeling there’s something wrong with the weight loss programs you’ve been sold in the past?

Like they are a one-size-fits-all meant for women with endless willpower…

Like they don’t take into account that you cook dinner and eat with your family every night,...

Like they're made for bodies that can take a beating for hour or longer…and bounce back for more...

Listen, I hear you! And you are right. The problem is not you.

You are not weak-willed for caving to cravings, feeling stumped on what to make for dinner or being exhausted by your hour-long workouts.

The problem is old-school nutrition and exercise myths that have been pounded into your head (and joints!) for decades.

New Research PROVES Lasting Weight Loss Is NOT About Depriving and Beating Up On Yourself…It’s What Food And Exercise Do To Your HORMONES

And believe me - you will NEVER hear this cutting-edge knowledge from the makers of pre-packaged diet plans or an old-school treadmill salesman.

Those folks will happily keep taking your money year after year as your frustration balloons…until you’re so discouraged that you just give up and resign yourself thinking it’s impossible to get the body you desire and it must be your “genetics”.

Nothing could be further from the truth.

Listen, I know you're frustrated - and you have good reason to be - because you've been led down the wrong path far too long and far too often.

Statistics show women typically gain at least a pound of fat every year during perimenopause.

Envision seeing the surprised look on your old flame's face at your next reunion. Do you want to be pudgy, frumpy and matronly, or slim, sexy and hot?

Here's the surprising thing. Because you're a woman you need to pamper yourself to avoid storing fat where you don't want it.

It’s certainly not mainstream advice, but it's the truth. You cannot beat yourself up and stay balanced. You'll just be miserable. And fat.

In fact, what the mainstream tells you is the most effective way to lose weight is actually best for men.

It’s a known fact that studies are usually done on men because women’s hormones add too much variability.

Because of this, women’s hormonal changes aren’t taken into account in the usual weight loss advice.

Hi, my name is Maureen and I'm a busy single mom of two teenage boys.

These days I'm fit and lean, but it wasn't always this way. In fact, I've gone up and down in weight many times...

…maybe you have, too???

But my latest return to fitness was eye-opening…

But here’s what I discovered…

You don't have to go on a crazy diet! You can lose weight while eating plenty of tasty food.

I was a chubby child. My mother called me “pleasantly plump,” but I had no delusions about my body.
That so-called plumpness was tremendously painful. I knew my extra weight was anything but "pleasant".

I lost 30 pounds and gained a new, fun social life...but I didn't know how to be both lean and healthy.
I was pale, drained and anemic. Hair clogged the shower drain daily and I took long naps after school to fight the exhaustion. My cute boyfriend complained I was always tired.

I was obsessed with my body, and it was ruining my life.

I didn’t understand this weight loss game. Calories and exercise were all I knew.

Fortunately, all that changed in college when I earned an Athletic Training degree and discovered what it takes to be truly healthy.

At age 52 I decided it was time to get back in shape, but this time I did it the smart way...
...and in a short time was on my way to another total body transformation. The amazing part is that I ate delicious food, exercised 30 minutes a day and I never lost any of my uber-thick hair. And believe it or not, you can do this even feeding a husband and two hungry teenage boys. You can eat the same food they do!

You can lose weight now - without gimmicks, starvation diets or crazy exercise - even if you have failed in the past.

You'll have a clear plan that's effective even for women over 40, 50 or 60...

I feel your pain!
You're hurting and how hopeless it feels...like it's impossible at your age to get the body you desire

Here's what some of my clients have to say...

New energy and confidence will be yours - giving you a fantastic sense of control!

Here's what you get in the
Flat Belly Breakthrough System
when you order today...

For more details visit for website (https://bit.ly/2oNDUUf)

Until Next Time

Please Follow us @moneyideas

Sort:  

Congratulations @moneyideas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice family picture, be a single mother is not easy, and I pray for you that you will reap the fruit of your hard labor