The Skinny-Fat Solution

in #health6 years ago

It’s hard enough for regular guys to build muscle…but for us? For skinny-fat guys? It seems impossible with the typical advice.

That’s why I don’t follow typical advice. Instead, I use my own three step system. Wanna learn more?

I know these things because I was once in the skinny-fat cage.

I’ve come to be known as a skinny-fat guru of sorts, and I’m proud of that because I share your scars. Wider hips. Stretch marks on my lower back. Oh yes, the string bean arms, small wrists, lower chest fat, narrow shoulders, and the entire skinny-fat package was one there. But I’ve since learned how to live out there in the wild, and I’d like to help you do the same.

It’s a complicated cage. It’s not one most people deal with, and here’s why this matters to you.

People are different. You are different. We can’t deny that some have better genetics for carrying and building muscle and being lean.

Our background, our “cage,” is a product of three things: nature (genetics), nurture (culture), and good old random chance.

This brings us to The Skinny-Fat Solution.

The Skinny-Fat Solution is a comprehensive resource packed with PDF eBooks and other useful tools that, depending on your level of interest, take you through SOLDIER. As of now, there are three levels you can go with. I’ll run through all of them now, but you should also read about my “No Ass-to-risk Guarantee” that follows.

There are 3 Soldier packs available...

SOLDIER 3.0

The first stages gets the body saying, “Oh hey, these muscles? Yeah, they’re kind of important. Let’s think about them.” And, “Oh hey, this body fat? It doesn’t have to be here. Let’s use some of it up.” If you play your cards right, it’s not uncommon to drop fat and build some muscle here. It’s cruising into both muscle building and fat loss without erring too far to either end to see how the body responds.

SOLDIER 2.0

The first stage usually works well. At some point though, the body usually says, “Alright, alright. I made some changes, but I don’t know how comfortable I am losing all of my fat. I’m going to hold onto some of it; I’m going to cherish it a bit more than the rest.”

SOLDIER 1.0

After 2.0 is over, you’re looking at coasting into muscle building and being happy, but there’s something you need to know: times of catabolism and breakdown stimulate for times of anabolism and build up. This sounds great for muscle, and it is, but most skinny-fat guys will have energy grubbing fat cells prowling. I call these “Gollum cells,” seeking their pressccciiiouusss.

Your mind is swimming with ideas. It has to be. I know mine was.

For more details visit for website (https://bit.ly/2MCp7dv)

Until Next Time

Please Follow us @moneyideas