FEELING GREAT WITHIN AND OUTSIDE WITH MY FOREVER PRODUCT ROUTINE

in #health7 years ago

Have you thought of making yourself look good and feel great in life? This contributes to a living happy and healthy life; it increases your confidence and boosts your total wellbeing.

I will illustrate my own tested and approved Forever Products routine of look good and feel great that heightens my confidence and positivity to life.

There is no magic solution to it, it takes a bit of relaxation from a stressful day at work, well planned diet and nutrition and routine exercises.

Forever’s products takes care of me both inside and out by starting my day with the high quality supplement that gives me a very youthful look at 40. I use the Forever Daily, vitalize for women and Garlic-Thyme.

I use the Cleans 9 to undergo weight management, eliminate cholesterol and keep the reproductive organs clean to avoid Fibroid which is a likelihood for women at that age.

Now, using Forever luxury beauty products for my outside body:

SWEET FRANGRANCE
Picking the right fragrance of Forever‘s 25th Edition cologne and perfume suitable for any occasion, plays a huge part in making me feel good about myself.
The Cologne which is a blend of fruits and herbal scents gives a fresh sensuous masculine scent; while the Perfume gives a feminine fragrance of petals and musky woods combination.

FACIAL CARE:
The sensitive and delicate skin on my face which is exposed to the harsh sun and pollution in my country, looks its best with the treatment of Forever Epiblanc. This takes care of dark spots caused by ageing, makes my skin even toned and brightens my complexion.

ALLURING EYES
The sparkle in my eyes don’t fade with Forever Alluring Eyes; as it is said that “EYES IS THE WINDOW TO YOUR SOUL”. Does yours say the same?
The revitalizing cream nourishes my tired eyes, reduces dark circles, wrinkles and appearance of fine lines.

BODY CARE
My skin care routine treatment with Aloe Moisturizing lotion keeps my skin soft and supple. Properly moisturizes my hands, face and body to reduce wrinkles and signs of aging that starts to show.
Using Avocado face and body soap, made with 100% pure avocado butter, moisturizes my skin as it cleans it with the natural rejuvenating properties of this powerful fruit.

LOUSTROUS HAIR
Taking care of my hair is a great way to ensure I look good and feel great, with Forever Hydrate’s shampoo and conditioner. It invigorates my dull looking hair, softens and nourishes it. Leaving it shiny and easy to style.


My routine activities will be incomplete without the FAB Forever Active boost Energy drink: No calories, No carbs, No sugar.

YOU CAN EXPLORE THESE GREAT PRODUCTS @www.foreverlivingproducts.com
I will welcome any inquiry on any of the product information.

Thank you all for reading.

PLEASE DON’T FORGET TO
UPVOTE,
RESTEEM
FOLLOW.

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcometodubai

Thanks @ welcometodubai

Nice to meet you, @monisola! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Congratulations @monisola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!