You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fatigue days after gym

in #health2 years ago

Do you have any tips on how to conquer this?

Ohh yesss. Simple. Go back to bed and accept your self the way you are. Good for the soul...and for people who just can't be arsed!

Hope you're well and the vacuum cleaner battery hasn't packed in yet...

Sort:  

Haha yeah I stayed in bed the whole day! Not moving my body won't make me happy tho, punching bags is actually fun :p

Yeah it's still working! Altho it kinda makes some noise on the roller brush and I can't figure out why, maybe it needs some deep cleaning lol but overall still good. What about yours? Still ok?

It is still going well, but the reviews you read were spot on, it gets hotter than hell in no time! Still going though. 1 Hive bets that my hot mains vac lasts longer than your battery lol ;-)

Have a great weekend :-)

Nice! I wouldn't bet against it, haha for sure yours last longer! :D

You too!

This is a great advice. Self acceptance is all we need, the rest is a bonus