You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rest Of My Homeopath's Diary Entry for 18.1.18: Large Parasite Moving in an Ovary?

in #health6 years ago

Very interesting case. Schistosomiasis is very common in Africa. My Egyptian friends talked about it a lot, a very well know infection in their country, from contaminated water.
But mostly, treating it Homeopathically, would be a fantastic case for presentation, I think. Keeps us posted please. And all the best 😊

Sort:  

It's so nice to have you here <3

❤️❤️Thank you my friend.
Today I'm trying to hide here and pretend that the world around me doesn't exist, as I'm having the worst day of my life 😞
Don't ask why! I'm not ready to share 😓

(((((((((((((Hug))))))))))))). Keep hiding. I’m here if you need me. Text me if you need to at some point ❤️

Thanks lovely. Yes, I had a Jordanian boyfriend who used to be very afraid of me walking barefoot because of flukes because he was so used to this being a really bad idea.
I know the 'nosode' is used in this way. I'm also currently using liver fluke for a patient who has liver fluke. Will keep you posted. :-)

Somehow unknowingly I have those fears too. But, I'm really greatful for my relaxed parents, they didn't worry much, otherwise thinking back, I was exposed to a lot of potential danger in my childhood.
Studying medicine, microbiology, infectology ...was an eye opener to a lot of hazards around us.
Oh, sometimes I think ignorance is bliss!

Ignorance is certainly bliss with this one! Haha. Thankfully, I had my left brain (homeopath’s Hat) engaged when she was telling me. 😄