You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Am Lucky To Have My Parents Still Around

in #health5 years ago

@cryptopie you have a beautiful soul, brother :) You have a great intelligence and a brave spirit to face your challenges head on, accepting your hardship. Your parents would feel just as bad to lose you as it would be for you to lose them, you are a blessing to them, more than they know... so don't dwell on the bad, but continue to fill your heart with joy and peace when you can, sometimes that is all you can do... I just admire you so much for pouring your heart out for us to read, I appreciate it... God gives us every struggle for a reason. Where do you live, buddy? Do you like science? If you do and you want to get your mind off stuff, please check out my last post :D Do you pray much?