You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccines : Italy Fines Parents Of Unvaccinated Children, Potentially Takes Children Away & Mandatory Vaccination!

in #health7 years ago

No problem my friend, I would like to also take this opportunity to thank you for your kind words, resteem and connections, it really is greatly appreciated. Like yourself I'm very worried, they seem to be following a pattern of picking off one country at a time and then observing the public reaction. Depending on said reaction they either move on quickly to another country or hold back for a little while, two steps forward and one step back. The thing is that those opposed to a mandatory vaccination programme will actually be in the minority and to me that's a very scary thought. Although I will also add that there appears to be a growing tide of public awareness relating to these issues. I feel they know the window of opportunity is short and this is the reason they are pushing ahead with these programmes. The good thing is that in doing so they begin to show their hand and thus wake up more people. Again thanks for bringing this to my attention, I have also followed and resteemed your article.