Body changes

in #health4 years ago

I don't know how to feel about this post... It's little difficult because my confidence is little damaged in this moment.
I've always been a slim girl, but in last months without realizing I was getting more weight.
Nothing happens, it's not a bad thing. But I have never seen myself this way and that is why I'm trying to change.
Eating away from home because of work made me overeat and now in this situation of covid it was my oportunity to get better habits, eat better, do more exercise and the results are here!!

qt01ry.jpg

I am very happy, although I still have a lot of work to do. The first photo was taken yesterday and the other one a few weeks ago.
I feel very vulnerable showing my body, but I am happy to see results of my effort.

Thanks for all your support♥️

@punxi

Sort:  

Ànims que vas pel bon camí.
Això es mereix un vot de @softworld 🙂

Moltes gràcies!!! Poc a poc, pero amb pas ferm ☺️

Amazing. Good work.

Thanks

You got it going on.

Come on!!!! impressive work @punxi!!!!
@tipu curate

Poc a poc!!! Pero si... Avui he comparat les fotos i he flipat 😆 al moment no t'adones.

Molt bé! A seguir!

Sii poc a poc ☺️

Labas and congrats on the results. If it is a consolation, you're not the only one in this situation. It seems that everyone got a major setback on their physique. It's actually rather motivating to see that we all have to pick the pace up together

Oh!! Labas 😊
Yes, I agree with you!
Let's keep working it 😜
Thanks for your comment.

Now that's what i'm talking about. Respect! If you want more content related to fitness i invite you to my channel :)

Oh nice!!! Thanks!!!

Your welcome!