Ultimate Uber Super Food Juice Alchemy!

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Greetings!

Health is indeed great wealth and often something you can't even buy. There are MANY factors to good health and as we all know nutrition/diet is one of the main factors.

Because health is so important to me I have built my life on the foundation of health for almost 2 decades now. 

After a lot of research, experimentation and real experience I have found home grown raw food to be basically the best medicine on earth. 

I built The Garden of Eden for many reasons one of those reasons is being closer to nature and radiant thrival. Here we grow LOTS of food, wildcrafted beyond organic food!

Fresh raw greens are packed with nutrition and we eat them every day. Most green in general are super nutritious having lots of chlorophyl, vitamins, minerals, amino acids and even omega 3 and 6! 

To make it even better we have been making our Ultimate Uber Super Food Juice Alchemy. This green juice has over 20 different super foods in it including wildcrafted beyond organic herbs and aloe vera!

The exact combo changes every time we make it as we go out and harvest huge baskets of herbs, greens and plants for the juice and it depends on what the season is, if bugs have eaten or we have eaten something to minimal amounts or what is abundant etc. We have over 20 different kinds off herbs alone!



We commonly have in our green juice:

  1. Aloe Vera
  2. Lambs Quarter
  3. Rag Weed
  4. Kale
  5. Spinich
  6. Mint
  7. Basil
  8. Moringa
  9. Chard
  10. Wheat Grass
  11. lemon Balm
  12. Lemon Grass
  13. Carrots
  14. Apples
  15. Tomatoes
  16. Celery
  17. Blackberry leaves
  18. Dandelion Green
  19. Beats
  20. Parsley 
  21. Shiso
  22. Celery
  23. MORE

This Ultimate Green Juice Uber Super Food Alchemy really is almost like magic. Its hard to eat that variety of green every day especially in large quantities. Yet in the juice you can eat pounds of greens in just a small amount of juice, can drink it on the go in the matter of seconds and you can get a huge variety. 

If you were to go and look at all the different nutrients in this juice combined you would probably find that just about every important nutrient is there. Its literally like a one shot remedy for everything!

We make this a part of our every day. I advise people drink it on an empty stomach as it can give you the runs if you drink it after a meal. 

You may not have access to such variety or beyond organic wildcrafted quality but there are lots of fresh organic produce and herbs at markets of which is far better than nothing!

All you need is a juicer, ideally one that is specialized for greens. 


If its not, because many greens are so fibrous it may get clogged. Also sometimes the pulp/fiber will come out somewhat wet which means a lot of the juice is being wasted. 

We often strain the juice to get out extra fiber or the juice gets kinda chunky. Depending on how good your juicer is will dictate the results. Good juicers are very expensive but really worth it in the long run as health is priceless. 



The green juice is one of the most healthful parts of our life and is a huge priority here in The Garden of Eden. 

I have really been wanting to do a post on this for a while as its really so powerful and yet quite simple. 

I know what its like to be unhealthy and I can tell you I was quite miserable. After awakening and becoming empowered I have activated super health and cherish it every day!

As time goes on its only more and more important as aging sets in. 

Life is for living. LIVE IT UP!


As always I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!

Steem ON!


Sort:  

I believe beetroot is very good for you and it's nice to eat as well, also chilli have some health benefits to , cheers mike

Oh yes, most of natures plants have benefits in the right amounts when prepared properly.

Probably not the most healthiest way to eat beetroot but I do like it with cheese, cheers for your reply thanks mike

Real cheese is pretty healthy in my mind.
One of my favorite dishes is a roasted beat salad with mint, lots of garlic, orange juice and goat cheese!
Its divine ;-)>

Sounds good

ok

I like the fact it changes every time. I make one with the greens from my garden and anything else to hand and it changes also as with what is available. A splendid tip to drink on the empty stomach. I have experienced a delicate running when having after food!

wow really???
I honestly did not expect that you grew greens and juiced them into green juice!

I am so thrilled to hear this. I truly hope that one day we can share green juice and beer one day!

SteemON!

Yes indeed man, since I got a place with a big garden I have tried my hand at growing all manner of green stuffs! Green is easy ( my face is kale and spinach), fruit is hard here! That and my big smoothie blender thing and I am hot to trot!! :0D

@meesterboom!!! So glad you're green juicing it and it's great that you found your way to @quinneaker. Glad to see you here! Cheers!

Hola @everlove!! A pleasure to stop by! I have to get my health from somewhere to fight the debauchery!! ;0)

Seems like you've made an incredible, high vibe choice @meesterboom. I love that we're both doing it!!

We are trending right beside each other tonite in HOT!!

I went looking for a post and got in a quality full power UV for you Quinn.

We will have to compare high speed blending stories one day..... I have a Waring Commercial 3.5 HP model!!

I keep all the fibre and nutrients that way and it blends everything down and releases nutrients at the cellular level with that kind of power.

Nite buddy, is BARRY Barry late for me as you know LOL.

(:

WHAT???
Sounds AWESOME!!!!

I would love to hear a story. Do a post about it!

Great to hear you have a trending post, I will go check it out now!

I appreciate the support. I know its getting late for you ;-)> grateful we got to connect before bed.

Rest well and SteemON!

I have preached the HS Blending Gospel since 2007/8.

great juice

Super Great!

Your green juice sounds like you are alchemizing health and longevity. I'm sure it's super good for you. Thanks for sharing!

It really is!
Happy to share super activated health with you!

Hail to the green juice!!!

All hail the green juice!

It deserves it! <3

∞§∞EverLove∞§∞

Awesome @quinneaker I just love the green juice! Everytime I hear about @gardenofeden I just want to visit so badly! It seems you all are doing exactly the kind of thing I have been dreaming of and striving to attain. I am always on the move but it's fun to have some freshly planted greens and veggies growing on this property though I know it won't be mine for long. One day I hope to have a list like yours in my own garden! <3 You're awesome, sending you love across the ocean!

PS I wish I would have known about you last year, I spent an agonizing summer in Texas twiddling my thumbs, could have been greening them with you all! =D

hahahahaha OMG how unfortunate that you were in Texas all that time and were not yet aware of The GOE!

How fortunate that you are now and we can share together across the ocean RIGHT HERE ON STEEMIT!

If your ever in the area this is a once in a life time opportunity. Hope you take advantage of it!

Blessings~*~

Excellent juice! I'm sure you already do this! But using the juiced fibre and mixing in some soaked chia or flax before spicing and dehydrating makes some excellent crackers that go well with juice and rawmmmus (raw MMMMM hummus) :)

Yes you are right!
Juice fiber is a HUGE upgrade to wheat flower!

Haha! A colorful upgrade as well!

haha yea that too ;-)>

Wow...that is absolutely healthy. Its all original bro!no sugar? I would love to try what it taste like..very intesresting..

Yes it is VERY healthy. A bit of an acquired taste.....I just take shots of it and gulp it down all quick like.
There is no sugar all just pure garden juice!
Hope it inspire you to give it a try!

Wow..i love that pure taste,no artifacial added..i cant think what it taste like. Onething i know,original taste is still the best taste ever!

Yes it is a very strong and powerful taste. You can FEEL it in your body right away.

ohw...i love that..you mix it only using blender?

The juice is made with a juicer.

Ouch i need that, i dont have juicer yet. 😊

I like your post @quinneaker ...blessings

I appreciate your support and taking the time to comment.
SteemON!

Juicing is amazing.
Have you tried adding Spirulina to some juices for an extra benefit and color?

I used to eat spiraling all the time. But I live a sustainable life now so just eat what I can harvest or get for free.
I highly recommend spiraling if your going to buy something. Though this juice has even more nutrients in it that spiraling does!

thanks for the information you present. Hopefully useful for all his for who read your post ..
Keep the spirit alive.

IM STEEMIAN INDONESIAN/JAKARTA

Yes, I hope it inspires people to activate super health!
Thanks for commenting.

You welcome brother

Blessings to you and yours~*~

Thankyou so much

Love this post @quinneraker I am on this wonderful journey called life and I @kimmoore appreciate you for sharing this Amazing Post! You are everything!

Thanks. A very nice comment.
Hope to share more appreciation with you.
Blessings~*~

wow very inportent health
If you vote me, you will not be able to leave anybody with you, you will vote as you go ahead but we will give support to each other

Congratulations @quinneaker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice

SUPER nice ;-)>

I didnt even know dandelion greens were edible! pretty creative on that one. Do they have much taste?

They are bitter but VERY medicinal/healthy. An ancient medicine actually.

fair trade-off I'd say!

Greeeeen juice---truly one of the most incredible things about being at the @gardenofeden. Juice doesn't get any fresher than this--unless we were to take the juicer into the garden! Harvest time is one of my most favorite times of the day, watching the sunset, nurturing our plants, and activating well-being Great post @quinneaker.

I can tell you guys live in a pretty magically place!
I wonder if I could find a place like yours somewhere out here in California :)

I feel certain there are many communities in California...but I dare say you will likely never find another place like the @gardenofeden. I don't know of anyone, or heard of anyone doing what we are doing. We indeed live a magical existence and I pinch myself everyday to assure myself that it is real!! Glad you can feel it @acromott. Blessed to connect with you.

Juice ON - ReSTEEMed

Excellent post. I too, have always been interested in nutrition.
I live in Asia, and I have discovered a blend of herbs and roots, that taken as part of a diet reduces cholesterol and blood pressure.
These components are widely available here, and while I haven't done clinical studies - this is purely gor personal interest -I have looked at several peoples health, using these ingredients, and have all shown reductions in cholesterol levels, and blood pressure. (comparing data from before, and after, using the doctors test results)
We are all a big chemical factory! -and getting the balance right for each individual, is the answer to good health.

up voted and followed !

@quinneaker Amazing post! So much valuable, loving awareness and knowledge in this post. High vibrations! Juicing and solid food vacations need to be practiced more so we can begin addressing upstream problems (diet). Much love!

WOW! Great info! Thanks for sharing your recipe.

This is truly a winner!