You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Spiritual Drugs" Are Bullshit

in #health7 years ago

Very interesting post mister, and i can relate to that, i had an experience where i ve been the refuge of a realistic horror movie, i can't describe the overall anxiety and fear that almost killed me, i ve been telling my story for weeks and then the thing is i could remember and recite every detail in chronological order that what maid people ears open to me.
It's weird though that it was nt real and had hard time precieving that, untill my brain got tired and had to get treatment in hospital
The drug u mentioned i believed that my brain has generated something similar to that
With a strong effect, still remember the faces and conversations i had on that train although i caused a panic attack to all the passengers lol

Thnks for this post bro it really triggered something old in me
@kyriacos

Sort:  

wow. i am sorry to hear you had to go through this man. indeed drugs like this offer a similar trip.

Thnks man, i am all good now thnk god, i would like to hear more from you, i too have so much to share... Untill i have enough followers, and friends, thnks for the support bro,https://steemit.com/sorrow/@racemlaadhar/the-station-girl-trilogy-the-last-script
Read my story coz your opinion matters